Closed Thread
Page 1 of 39 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 769

Thread: MoP Beta Key Giveaway!

  1. #1

    MoP Beta Key Giveaway!

    Interested in poking around in the Mists of Pandaria beta, but don't have access? We've got several MoP beta keys looking for a good home!

    To enter, simply reply to this post. We'll be giving away 10 keys at the end of the week. You'll have until 12AM PDT (that's 3AM EDT or 9AM CEST) on Saturday to enter. Winners will be contacted via PM here on the forums, so please make sure you have a valid email address assigned to your account!

    But wait, there's more!

    We'll also be giving out keys via our Facebook and Twitter every day from now until Friday. Make sure you like/follow us and keep an eye on those respective feeds for instructions on how to enter!

    Finally, on Saturday, starting at 1PM PDT (4PM EDT/10PM CEST), I'll be hosting a special 5-hour livestream event on my Twitch.TV page. I'll be giving away one key every hour, and showcasing some of the new content and features coming in the Mists of Pandaria expansion in the meantime. More details to come on that event over the next few days!

    The contest is now closed and winners have been notified. Be sure to check your private messages, and don't miss today's livestream event!
    Last edited by Lore; 07-07-2012 at 10:34 AM.
    Follow me on Twitter | Facebook | Google+

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1
    WOOOOOOOO!!!! BETA KEYS!!! You need a Beta Keyring to hold them

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3
    i would like receive one key

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1
    I could use one of those :P

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    8
    For teh beta!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Getting a Beta key would be awesome. Would be sure to use it . Long live Hypno-Squirrel!!!

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    Here is hopeing to land one of those beta keys

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    gief key

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    W00t for keys, hope I win. Done so many giveaways already :@

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    4
    Entering roulette !

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    I really want a beta key. I'm so bored with Cata.

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    A Beta please

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    AWW yeah beta!!

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1
    Kewl, I'd like one of those pl0x! :3

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1
    Hi lore. It's AndrewCannon from your stream. SPREAD THAT BETA LOVE (preferably to me) XD
    -Yearning

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Beta!!! That would be awesome Cheers!

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    RNG gods be with me! Hallelujah!

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    I'm in!

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Beta!!!!!!!

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2

    Beta Keys?!

    Would be nice to my hands on a key. Thanks for your generosity Lore and the Tankspot Team. Also: http://gifninja.com/animated-gifs/135675/lore
    reroll dk imo

Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts