+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: What's the old addon that puts a floating HP / Rage count on your screen?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    54

    What's the old addon that puts a floating HP / Rage count on your screen?

    I know Xav used to use this Addon a while ago. I recently lost all of my old ones, and trying to remember them.

    Anyway, it was an Addon that put nothing but a floating number for your HP, Rage, Mana, Energy or whatever on the screen. You could put it wherever you want, and there wasn't a background. I loved this one, but I don't remember what it's called.

    Any advice?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,675
    Satrina's Digits.

    Not sure if it still works though.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    54
    Here's a picture that shows the health # on the screen. It only displays while in combat. I just don't remember the name of this addon.

    http://img64.imageshack.us/img64/230...0410211459.jpg

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    54
    Sweet, thanks for the help. I just found a link as well:
    http://wow.curse.com/downloads/wow-addons/details/digits.aspx
    Last edited by Szader; 09-24-2011 at 04:37 AM.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    2,251
    Still works, been using it for ages now
    Satrina's stuff rarely breaks for some reason (although I wish Blizz would allow clicking on custom buffbars again)
    Quote Originally Posted by Ion
    Damn old people, screwin' with my grind.
    Protection Warrior Spreadsheet

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    137
    Quote Originally Posted by Airowird View Post
    Still works, been using it for ages now Satrina's stuff rarely breaks for some reason (although I wish Blizz would allow clicking on custom buffbars again)
    I know that you can click on elkano buff bars and I believe raven as well.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    78
    I've been using the "Text" display type in WeakAuras to do the same thing since I stopped using Digits (but, I admit, mostly only because I had WeakAuras anyway).

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    USA/910
    Posts
    147
    try iceHUD you might like that

+ Reply to Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts