PDA

View Full Version : US Prot paladin LF US guild.



raze
09-10-2011, 07:56 PM
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/nerzhul/Razei/advanced


I'm looking for a guild that is semi-hardcore to hardcore that raids at least 3 days a week, has a 25 man core raid group. I can raid any day of the week as long as the raid ends by no later than 11PM EST. Looking for a guild with raid times that start at or before the following. - They must also end at the following time.
8PM - 11PM EST
7PM - 10PM CST
6PM - 9PM MST
5PM - 8PM PST

Not much experience in the previous patches. A few raids here and there. I am 12/12 normal Tier 11 with Heroic Halfus, and 4/7 Firelands normal mode in Cataclysm.

PM me for more info. Thank you.