PDA

View Full Version : PST - Episode 4

Lore
11-19-2010, 11:29 PM
YyWFLdKfq_c

Questions answered this week: How will Mass Resurrection work for classes who don't use mana? Why aren't there any guild perks specifically for PVP? What's with the DPS talents in healing trees? Will guild experience be applied retroactively? And more!

Prinz
11-20-2010, 12:22 AM
I just had to sign up and say how much I loved your solution to the guy who wanted alliance to be as awesome as horde :D
Been watching a lot of your stuff lately, Weekly Marmot, PST and Legendary and I love them, really nice and informative shows, keep up the good work!

Bashyou
11-20-2010, 12:30 AM
Ive been playing Alliance sense i started playing wow, about 4 and ahalf years ago. Gotta say Lore, I lost some respect for you over that comment. Really a jerk move right there.
If you think about it, you would have a dead game if there were no alliance.
you need us in this game. Cut the crap and the blah blah blah. Cant have a one sided game.

Pers3us
11-20-2010, 05:05 AM
Ummm... you don't have to get serious over an answer to a question that wasn't really all that serious. It's funny that the guy who asked the question asked for a lion, because that's what we have is a lion. I just had to point that out.

Tiomat
11-20-2010, 06:23 AM
Regarding the heirloom xp-bonus after lvl 80, according to the dev-chat hosteed by Best Buy the bonus will stop working the moment one turns 80.

http://forums.bestbuy.com/t5/Gaming-Gadgets-eReaders/World-of-Warcraft-Cataclysm-Chat-Transcript/td-p/181923
One of the last questions, called:
"With the level 1-80 Heirloom items, when Cataclysm is released will the xp gain work while leveling until you hit level 81? Or will XP gain be disabled for those on release?"

/Tio

uglie
11-20-2010, 06:35 AM
i personally always thought alliance were always computers. live and learn i guess.

Xea
11-20-2010, 07:14 AM
um why are allaince complaining you get worgen !

Abernatheeee
11-20-2010, 07:22 AM