PDA

View Full Version : US [A] 10 Man Mornings LF Range DPS 10/12 ICC



gaba
03-23-2010, 09:19 AM
Zehn.guildportal.com

Recruiting:

Range DPS

*A well geared (more importantly, well played) offspec is required for applicable classes.*

Any other exceptional apps will be seriously considered.

Progression Raid Times

Wednesday's
6am-9am PST(server) 9am-12pm EST

Thursday's and Friday's
9am-Noon PST(server) 12pm - 3pm EST

Who we are:

Our members consist of stay at home / work from home parents, retired, and 2nd shift workers.
Aerie Peak is a large populated PvE server with a very strong economy.

Loot

We run Suicide Kings loot system due to it's simplicity and fairness.

We are looking for:

ADULT players that want to progress at the 10 man level.

Zehn.guildportal.com