PDA

View Full Version : US [A] PVE-Antonidas Amazons LFM DPS Death Knight, Shammy, Ret Pally



Justinesane
02-25-2010, 08:11 PM
Amazons of US-Antonidas (Alliance, PvE, Emberstorm) has 3 raid positions open in our ICC25 progression team, we are looking for DPS Death Knight, Shammy (Elemental or Enhancement) and a Ret Pally.

Amazons is always on the lookout for skilled players, so if you think you would fit into our guild please apply.

Amazons is the oldest raiding guild on the server and we have a long raid history, our team is mostly made up of adults with lives outside the game. However when we are raiding we are serious about progression and getting the job done while enjoying the content at the same time.

After a recent performance review we are seeking new members to step up and fill a number of key dps positions in our progression raids to assist Amazons to our goal of being in the top 3 on realm and into hard mode ICC HM content.

We are currently 7/12 ICC25 and need skilled players to assist with our progression.

We raid at:

Progression is 9 hours per week with about 2 hour outside for raid preparation.

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
4:30pm to 7:30pm server time (Pacific)
5:30pm to 8:30pm Mountain
6:30pm to 9:30pm Central
7:30pm to 10:30pm Eastern

If you live in Australia:
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
11:30am to 2:30pm Australia Eastern Summer Time (Daylight Savings)
9:30am to 12:30pm Australian Easter Time (Winter Time)

We normally run ICC10 and other raids unofficially outside these times.

We expect applicants to be at the top of their game along with 80% raid attendance. We use EPGP loot system and vent.

We are looking to applicants that that have the following:

a) Others consider you a skilled player
b) You are consistently in the top 5 in your raids
c) Your currently raiding ICC
d) You have had some previous experience in raiding hard mode TOC/Uld content

Successful applicants who transfer realms will be offered a raid spot each week on our 25man progression ICC raid team as long as you can maintain your performance and attendance.

If this sounds like you please apply at www.amazonsguild.com.