PDA

View Full Version : US Shadow Priest Looking for high end Guild

Umokthar
01-28-2010, 07:13 AM
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Blackrock&n=Fr%C3%ABnchy

Hi i am looking for a good raiding guild that Dont Need a 100% shadow priest I have some log Also Im very experienced Doing research of my class and raid Website im using are Stratfu/ensidia/tankspot/elistjerks/Shadowpriest.com

Im also reliable Ive raid as a healer 2 but i like Shadow more Ive clear everything since pre bc On my warrior And Since toc im raiding on my priest have HM Experience and Sunwell Pre nerf Experience If u need a shadow priest or want more information u can contact me in game or Via MSN/Xfire/Steam

I also alway bring my own consumable 20 haste potion 10 health potion and 10 Mana potion Never know what il need for the encounter and 15 frostwyrm flask and 5 Flask of Pure Mojo So yeah i alway com prepar to my raid and with the good attitude.

My shadow glyphs are - Major = Glyph of shadow word pain: The 1% mana regen from my Shadow Word Pain ticks is helpful at mana reg since every boss fight I make sure to keep SW.P up and constant.

Glyph of Mindflay - Chosen for the 10% increase in damage. Since I constantly have SW.P up and am constantly spamming MF when my DoT's are still up and MB is on CD, I found the damage increase very helpful.

Glyph of Shadow - Chosen for the DPS increase. Not many Major glyphs would help other than dispersion, but that's just for its cooldown and not worth the little gain in dps loss since I find managing mana to be pretty simple.

Minor Glyphs Chosen = Levitate Glyph - No more feathers needed for levitate. Also with the Fire in ToGC, levitate from a priest was very useful as to stop the ticks from occuring once the fire hit you (destroying the levitate, instead of marking you), allowing more time to move.

Glyph of Fortitude - If Anybody dies I can rebuff him and cost me less mana.