PDA

View Full Version : Heal me.....

freakouthealer
11-20-2009, 08:49 AM
Help please somebody anybody,

I am new to this so if i am doing something wrong please tell me. This will most likely be long winded but i want to get as much advice as i can.

I am the only resto druid in the guild and relay the only raiding druid.

I am in a 10 man raiding guild. My healing gets the job done but its not quite enough. I feel as though i am not doing enough for my guild. And i get stressed out of my mind at times. i feel that i am not doing enough which in turn stresses the MT who is also the raid leader. who is always sitting beside me while raiding. which can be bad because we can wipe is he is stressing because i am stressed. I have only been playing for over a year and i started playing wow because my partners guild needed a reliable healer.

I am well geared i have my 4 set tear 9 and a non-set helm of equal rating. i have the moonshadow armguards(245), polished dragonslayer's signet (245 ring), band of the invoker(245 ring), boots of the pertified forest(219), belt of the winters solistice (232), blinding light (232), spark of hope (219) getting the talisman of resurgence, i also have the wail of the Val'kyr(245).

Now that you all know what gear i have, here are some stats for you 2383 is my bonus healing is at self buffed. mana regen is 738 non-combat and 414 in-combat. haste is at 449 that is down from my 700+ before i re-gemed to get more SP.

-Was that the right thing to do?
-what glyphs do i need?
-what gems are good?
-spellpower or intellect which one or is there a healthy mix?
-what is a good group make-up for me to be in for the guild to get the most out of it?

i think that all :) any help would be great.

freakouthealer
11-20-2009, 09:00 AM
Oh yeah i have enlightenment the staff from cc..

Conreeaght
11-20-2009, 09:06 AM
Just link your armory. Or character name/server if not that websurfing inclined.