PDA

View Full Version : Concerned about my DPS Please review.

Weren
09-30-2009, 07:00 AM
Looking for some advice from the more seasoned warriors. I was primarily prot in BC, leveled and geared up as Arms in WOTLK, and recently switched to fury. I feel that my dps should be higher. I don't have a ton of play time outside of raids so I don't see myself getting a Darkmoon Card: Greatness anytime soon (plus I still need epic riding training). I'm in the process of regemming to pick up .25% expertise and dropping some hit, but I've been waiting to replace a piece of gear or two.

My guild has pretty much given up on Ulduar10 so I don't see an Aesir's Edge or Mjolnir Runestone coming my way anytime soon. I haven't received any ToC gear yet, mainly because I'm new to my guild, so if you give gear advice please keep this in mind.

Our progression is Ulduar 10/25 13/14 and most hardmodes, ToC 10/25 5/5, don't think we have any hardmodes yet, I haven't seen them personally.

9/29 WoL: World of Logs - Real Time Raid Analysis (http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/ERHctF5RTM2OoGbQ/sum/damageDone/)
9/30 WoL: World of Logs - Real Time Raid Analysis (http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/J0BsWGvyLRzA02hI/sum/damageDone/)

My armory: The World of Warcraft Armory (http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Shadow+Council&n=Weren)

Kazeyonoma
09-30-2009, 09:23 AM
Gonna move this to the HALP forum since it's more about personal armory evaluation than anything, if it comes down to rotations and such I'll move it back.

Weren
09-30-2009, 06:39 PM
Gonna move this to the HALP forum since it's more about personal armory evaluation than anything, if it comes down to rotations and such I'll move it back.

Thanks, wasn't sure which it was more appropriate for.

Weren
10-01-2009, 07:05 AM
I picked up a few gear upgrades last night and posted a new log in the first post (log doesn't include any upgrades).

Brummer
10-01-2009, 07:30 AM