PDA

View Full Version : Combat Rogue and Prot Warrior

Cliffy T
09-23-2009, 12:49 AM
Looking for a new guild on a new server. Looking for a serious, hardcore raiding guild(no casual corner) on a US PvE EST server. Interested in doing achievements, hard modes, and all that fun, leet stuff. I also want a guild that is mature and friendly. Sick of guilds that act like they're 12 years old and talk like drunken frat boys.

My main is a level 80 Combat Rogue in T9 gear. I also have a Protection Warrior in T7/T8 gear. I started playing WoW around the launch of BC. I was Horde for 2 years before switching to Alliance. Best move I ever made. I have done extensive raiding in Burning Crusade and Lich King and want to take my end game experience to greater heights. I'm a dedicated raider willing to sit through countless wipes and late night raiding in order down a boss and progress. I care about downing bosses, making progress, and being as leet as I can be. Outside of raids I'm quite the jokester always trying to get a laugh out of guildies. But when raids start I'm 100% serious.

My Rogue
The World of Warcraft Armory (http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Rexxar&n=Cliffyt)

My Warrior
The World of Warcraft Armory (http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Rexxar&n=Brogan)

Griff
09-23-2009, 09:57 AM
Hello,

We're on a PST server, but we're definitely looking for a solid mut. rogue. Give us a look-see.

Incarnaté is Now Recruiting 09/16/2009 12:22:46 PM PDT
Website: Incarnaté : Home : World of Warcraft Guild Powered by GuildPortal™ Guild Hosting

Raid Times
Primary Raids: Sun-Thurs 6-10pm server
Optional Raids: Fri-Sat 6-10pm server
Along with several 10 mans going on at various times during the week.