PDA

View Full Version : new to tanking

dgafxjdub
08-06-2009, 02:35 AM
im new to tanking.. and just want everyone's advise on what i should get armor wise, rotation and spec.

i tried tanking H gundrak today, but i couldnt keep threat on me.
i felt horrible!!:( PLZ HELP ME!
The World of Warcraft Armory (http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Frostmane&gn=Zouths+Guild&cn=Zouth)
my armory

Hades
08-06-2009, 05:51 AM