PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible?



saracho
04-18-2009, 03:25 AM
At this moment im farming and i got a problem. Is it possible to bind a key to switch between herb/mining tracking? or something like that to switch them fast? i dont have mouse right now and its hard to switch from tracking

sry bad english :)

Muffin Man
04-18-2009, 03:44 AM
Yes, in your spell book under general there are button/abilities for find herb and find mining if those are your professions (Find Herbs - Spell - World of Warcraft (http://www.wowhead.com/?spell=2383) and Find Minerals - Spell - World of Warcraft (http://www.wowhead.com/?spell=2580))

You can bind them to two different keys/actions. You can probably set up a macro to toggle between the two as well, but I can't help you with that.

Edgar
04-18-2009, 07:35 AM
/castsequence Find Fish, Find Minerals

Activates a GCD. Replace Fish with herbs and you're good to go spamming that.

saracho
04-18-2009, 12:41 PM
wooooot ty so much :) now i can farm so much easy tankspot.com ftw