PDA

View Full Version : [H] Daytime Raids 11AM-3PM CST <Unknown>



MasterDave
03-22-2009, 11:03 PM
<Unknown> is a daytime raiding guild on Winterhoof server (PVE, CST / Whirlwind BG)

Our raid times are:

Monday/Thursday/Friday

12:30 PM - 4 PM Eastern / 11:30 AM - 3 PM Central (server time) / 9:30AM - 1 PM Pacific

and if you're in europe:

5:30 PM - 9PM GMT / 6:30 PM - 10 PM GMT +1 / 7:30 PM - 11 PM GMT +2

We're currently raiding Ulduar and we've got 8 bosses down before the summer took a few of our raiders away. We're looking for immediate help, preferably raiders that are ready to jump into Ulduar 10 and provide competitive DPS, solid healing, or quality tanking. (we've got a handful of team players who aren't necessarily playing their favorite characters for the sake of providing the guild what it needs, so all roles and specs are open at the moment)

We don't have a lot of rules, we use a simple attendance based system as a means of loot priority (you show up and raid more often, you've got a better chance at the loot than the guy who only shows up when his alt didn't get into a raid in his main guild) and we only ask that you have Ventrilo installed and can listen, as well as install BigWigs/Deadly Boss Mods, Omen and oRA2 to make everyone's job easier in raids.

if interested, apply on our website: Home : Unknown - Guild Launch Guild Hosting (http://theunknownofwinterhoof.guildlaunch.com/)

or yell at Sariae, Porkrind, Lurr, or Vexi (or ask anyone online if an officer is around) in game. We're typically not on at night so sometime before or after our raid times would be best.

MasterDave
05-03-2009, 05:14 PM
bump, updated the post to reflect current needs.

MasterDave
06-28-2009, 08:17 PM
bumping, new officers and we've done new things. We're probably needing one more tank for 10's, but we're always wanting more dps and heals in general!