PDA

View Full Version : Is Battle Shout Bugged?



ScientificLee
03-04-2008, 02:05 PM
Incoming Newbie question...

I have 4/5 in Commanding Presence. When I mouse over Battle Shout (BS) in my spell book it reads, "AP +367." When I cast BS and hover over the buff, BS read "AP +306."

I have SS if needed although I will have to make a photobucket account to load them.

ScientificLee
03-04-2008, 02:10 PM
NVM...the buff is wrong. I did it again with my char pane open and see that it is correct.

Karih
03-04-2008, 02:20 PM
The mouse overs on most buffs don't include talents in their tool tip.