PDA

View Full Version : PvP Keybinds

Lilie
12-22-2007, 10:43 AM
Hey all...I've read on lot on these forums concerning tanking key-binds, but can you guys speak a bit to your PvP key-binds and how you have them set up. I'm just getting into it and would love to hear your ideas. Thanks.

Ukyo
12-23-2007, 08:13 AM
Hmm i'd have to say that the only way you can find out, is testing whats comfortable for you. But to get an idea you can use:

- Q; E; G; V; X; Z; R; and then you can start with Shift+*

Here's a sample of my Keybinds: http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/6879/wowscrnshot112707225316py3.jpg

Hope that helps a little

Kazaganthi
01-02-2008, 08:29 AM
Yeah mine are pretty weird, but they do ok for me. 1 is bloodrage, 2 warstomp, 3 execute, 4 battle stance, 5 defenseive stance, 6 zerk stance, and 0 let's me pull out my weapons. Now the fun part. q is always pummel, c is always demo shout, w is ww,overpower, sunder depending on stance, e is heroic strike, cleave, shield reflect, r is victory rush or shield block, t is deathwish or sweeping strikes, y is always intim shout, u is sunder in zerk/battle, a targets nearest teamate, s targets nearest enemy, d is always ms, f is charge, intercept, disarm, g is hamstring/intervene macro in d stance, h is pvp trinket, z is autoattack, x is thunderclap/zerk rage, v is piercing howl, b is backup, my strafe keys are the two side mouse buttons, I move forward by holding both top mouse buttons. I may be forgetting a few things. Depending on how comfortable you are, you can simplify this by using shift buttons.

Knug
01-02-2008, 02:52 PM
First of all, great find this site. I've just dang 70 with my little warrior and I am just about to start whopping some gnome buttcheeks.

Anyway.

Stances: F1, F2, F3 (in their order)

Tilde: Death Wish
Q: WotF (undead racial)
E: Bloodrage
R: Victory rush
F: Charge
G: Mortal strike

Then keys 1-9 for different stance specific skills (mostly).